skip to Main Content
Package-simply-thermal

Simply Thermal

If you like to keep things simple, our Simply Thermal package is for you. For 4 hours, enjoy our nordic thermal experience and completely relax your body and mind. Alternate between hot and cold to reduce your stress, soothe your pain and increase your energy levels.
Read more

Spa and Intiation to Dog Sledding

Learn the basics of dog sledding while guiding your team through the majestic beauty of the Laurentians. End your day with the thermal experience of our nordic spa. Unwind with a relaxing soak in either of our natural thermal stone ponds or envelop yourself in the warmth of the eucalyptus steam room or either our Finnish stone sauna or barrel sauna.
Read more

Day Spa Escapade

From our whirlpool to the rivière aux mulets to our thermal pond, pressotherapy boots, neuro chairs, and even more, come and enjoy our 17 spa stations for 4 hours of relaxing spa time. Starting at $89.
Read more

Evening at the Spa

Enjoy a relaxing evening under the stars in our Nordic spa between 5 pm and 9 pm. Unwind with a relaxing soak in our natural thermal stone pond or Jacuzzi or experience the therapeutic benefits of our new Dry Sauna.
Read more
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Spa et traîneau à chiens

Apprenez la base du traineau à chien tout en promenant votre équipe au travers la beauté majestique des Laurentides. Terminez votre journée avec l'expérience thermique à notre spa Nordique. Détendez-vous avec une petite saucette dans les bains thermaux en pierres naturelles, entourez-vous de la chaleur de l'eucalyptus dans le bain vapeur, le sauna en pierre Finlandais ou bien le sauna dans un baril.
En savoir plus

Escapade spa

Nos 17 stations spa n’attendent que vous! De nos bassins à remous et en eau calme à la rivière aux mulets en passant par les chaises neuro et les bottes de pressothérapie, venez profiter de toutes nos stations spa pendant 4 heures pour relaxer et ce à partir de seulement 89 $.
En savoir plus

Soirée spa

Venez passer une soirée relaxante à la belle étoile dans notre spa Nordique avec le 5 à 9. Venez vous détendre et relaxer dans nos bains thermal en pierre naturelle ou notre jacuzzi ou faites l'expérience le nouveau sauna sec.
En savoir plus
Back To Top