Author Archives: beauxreves

Lovers Packages for two with couple treatments

Valentine’s romantic package… Are you looking for a romantic escapade or a romantic getaway package in a Laurentian Inn in the heart of the Laurentiens??? Treat your loved one to a choice of activities or visit a Nordik spa such … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves | Comments Off

Bistro Lounge Garçons and Auberge Beaux Rêves and Nordic Spa

Bistro Lounge Garçons and Auberge Beaux Rêves and Nordic Spa Chef Jean-Marc Jorand et Jean-François Daigneault invite you to discover their Bistro Lounge Garçon in Sainte-Adele, in the heart of the Laurentians. Refined gastronomy and fine cuisine, Chef Jean Marc … Continue reading

Posted in Sainte-Adele | Comments Off

Valentine’s Day romantic packages in the Laurentians

Valentine’s Day romantic packages in the Laurentians That very special day is just around the corner and the Laurentians is the place to spend a memorable time with your loved one. Valentine’s Day also happens to be right in the … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves | Comments Off

Photos Laurentians 2013

Posted in Photos of the Laurentians and Auberge Beaux Reves and Spa | Comments Off

Winter activity packages in the Laurtentians, Sainte-Adèle

The Laurentians, Quebec are Canada’s winter playground offering a variety of activities for all to enjoy. Situated between Montreal and Mont-Tremblant the Laurentians are a favourite choice for weekend and day trip getaways as well as romantic packages. Auberge Beaux … Continue reading

Posted in Activities | Comments Off

Winter 2012 is here, lots and lots and lots of snow!!!

Definitely a white Christmas in the Laurentians this year.  With over 100cm of white gold in the last 5 days (and still falling) it is one of the best starts to winter activities in many years. Snowmobiling, dog sledding, skiing, … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves | Comments Off

Le Restaurant La Chitarra

Do you have a restaurant to recommend in the Laurentians? Auberge Beaux Rêves and spa in the Laurentians in the heart of Les Pays d’en Haut in Sainte-Adèle recommends Le Restaurant La Chitarra. Italian cuisine speciality with fresh homemade pasta … Continue reading

Posted in Sainte-Adele | Comments Off

Archives de l’auteur : beauxreves

Bistro Lounge Garçons et Auberge Beaux Rêves et Nordique Spa

Chef Jean-Marc Jorand et Jean-François Daigneault vous invitent à découvrir leur Bistro Lounge Garçons à Sainte-Adèle au cœur des Spas Laurentides. La gastronomie et la fine cuisine vous attendent. Chef Jean Marc a développé une réputation extraordinaire au fil des … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Sainte-Adèle | Comments Off

Plaisirs gourmands à Sainte-Adèle!

Auberge Beaux Rêves et Spa à Sainte-Adèle vous annonce une autre occasion de venir découvrir notre petit coin en paradis au cœur des Laurentides dans les pays d’en haut. Non seulement que vous pouvez passer un moment de détente avec … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Activités | Comments Off

La Saint Valentin dans les Laurentides

  Un weekend d’amoureux à l’auberge Beaux Rêves et Spa Nordique à Sainte-Adèle est au rendez vous! Forfait luxe intime est un des choix très populaires pour cette occasion spécial à souligner. Pour plus  de détails consultez  http://www.beauxreves.com/forfaits De plus, il … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Activités | Comments Off

Les Activités d’hiver dans les Laurentides, Sainte-Adèle

Les Activités d’hiver dans les Laurentides, Sainte-Adèle. Les Laurentides, Québec sont le terrain de jeux d’hiver de Canada qui vous offrent une variétés d’activités pour le bonheur de tous. Situé entre Montreal et Mont – Tremblant les Laurentides sont le … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Activités | Comments Off

Photos Laurentides Jan 2013

Publié dans Photos Laurentides - Auberge Beaux Reves | Comments Off

Neige, neige, neige l’hiver 2012 est arrivé

C’est année on va avoir un noël blanche dans les Laurentides. Avec plus de 100cm d’or blanc,  les dernier 5 jours (et ça tombe encore) ça va être un des meilleurs débuts d’hiver depuis longtemps. La motoneige, traineau à chien, … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves | Comments Off