Author Archives: beauxreves

The Top 4 Requested Spa Treatments at Auberge and Spa Beaux Rêves

It is no surprise that our spa treatments have been highly rated among our clientele. After all, our team does their very best to ensure that your time at our Laurentians spa is well spent in every way possible. After … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Our Spa |

A Typical Stay at Our Auberge and Spa: the Beaux Rêves Experience

The Beaux Rêves Experience Discover the Beaux Rêves Experience during your upcoming trip to Ste-Adèle in the Laurentians. We know what it’s like to book a mini getaway and unsure of what to expect once you’ve arrived at your destination of … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Our Spa, Sainte-Adele, The Laurentians |

2 Characteristics of Today’s Dad and the Beaux Rêves Experience

The role of today’s father in the family has progressively changed. In the past, the majority of fathers have worked to support their family in various ways. Today, as the gender roles and responsibilities between mother and father meld into … Continue reading

Posted in Our Spa |

4 Health Benefits of Moderate Sun Exposure

As spring has finally arrived and summer is making its way, we’re beginning to spend more of our time outdoors. With days of endless sun on its way, we thought it would be a great idea to look into the … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Our Spa |

Auberge and Spa Beaux Rêves Launches its New and Improved Website

Auberge and Spa Beaux Rêves has gone through much development and growth during the last 20 years in business. With the changing of times and continuous growth of internet technology, we have done our very best to adapt our business … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Our Spa |

Spring Celebration!

Join us at our ‘Cabane à Sucre’ Easter Brunch   As history has it, the Cabane à Sucre was a concept first introduced to New France by Swiss and Normand Settlers in the 17th century. Since the British conquest of … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Our Spa, Sainte-Adele, The Laurentians |

Featuring: Aventures Plein Air

The Partnership Series: Combining outdoor activities and partnerships for the ultimate spa experience in the Laurentians   Over the last twenty years in which Auberge and Spa Beaux Rêves has been in business, we have had the opportunity to establish … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Sainte-Adele, The Laurentians |

A Month-long Promotion for the Love-struck

With Valentine’s Day just around the corner, we know you are starting to think of doing something special for your partner. We all work hard in our day to day lives and as life gets in the way, sometimes we … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Our Spa |

Auberge and Spa Beaux Rêves Celebrates its 20th Anniversary

On January 19, 2016, we celebrated the twentieth anniversary of Auberge and Spa Beaux Rêves. Surrounded by staff, business partners, family and friends, the evening soon became one that would long be remembered. Our Ongoing Development We’ve witnessed an impressive … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Why the Laurentians is the Ideal Winter Getaway for Couples

If you’re looking to plan a romantic getaway with your significant other this winter, look no further than the Laurentians. Beautiful scenery, a tranquil atmosphere, and plenty of activities to keep you busy make it a great place to escape … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, The Laurentians |

Last Minute Gift Ideas at our Auberge and Spa in the Laurentians

Left your Christmas shopping to the last minute? Our auberge in the Laurentians is here to help! Whether it’s an overnight stay in the Laurentians or a day at our Nordic spa, Beaux Rêves has several last minute gift ideas … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Our Spa, Sainte-Adele, The Laurentians |

Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves’ 20th Anniversary!

2015 is an important milestone for our auberge and spa in the Laurentians. On December 15th, 2015, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves is celebrating its 20th anniversary! In honour of this significant achievement, we wanted to share a little bit … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves’ Holiday Promotion

The more you give, the more you receive! This holiday season, treat friends and family to the gift they really want: a relaxing and rejuvenating getaway to our Nordic spa in the Laurentians! And the best part? When you buy … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

The 2015 Holiday Arts and Crafts Exhibitions in the Laurentians

It’s that time of year again! The days are getting shorter, the wind is getting colder, and the Holidays will be here before you know. It’s time to start thinking of the perfect gift for your friends and family. There’s … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Sainte-Adele, The Laurentians |

The Best Ways to Take In the Fall Foliage in the Laurentians This Fall

While you may not love them when they’re covering your lawn and raking them can sometimes feel endless; the orange, red, and gold hues of fall sure are beautiful to look at. And there’s no better place to take in … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, The Laurentians |

Plan Your Labour Day Weekend Getaway in the Laurentians

Labour day weekend is just around the corner – September 5,6 and 7th to be exact. There’s no better time to get away with your significant other or a few friends before the summer is gone. At only 45 minutes … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Sainte-Adele, The Laurentians |

Discover our new Signature Suites in the Laurentians

Our auberge and spa is thrilled to share our brand new Signature Suites with you! Launched in June 2015, our new Signature Queen and Signature King suites are spacious and luxurious. Here’s what you’ll find in our new Signature Queen … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, The Laurentians |

What to Do in the Laurentians this Summer

This summer, if you live in the Laurentians, you have no excuse for spending your days or nights indoor; and if you live only a short drive away, you have no excuse not to come visit! The touristic region of … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, The Laurentians |

6 Ways to Stay Active in the Laurentians This Summer

In the summer, the Laurentians is the ideal location to get out, get adventurous, and try a new activity. With its vast forests, lush mountains, and cascading streams, there’s a way for everyone to stay active. Located in the heart … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, The Laurentians |

A Relaxing Spring Break Getaway in the Laurentians for Teachers

Attention teachers of Quebec and Ontario! It’s that time of year again and spring break is just around the corner. This year, don’t waste your week of freedom – make the most of it! Spring break is not meant be … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, The Laurentians |

6 Activities to Try in the Laurentians This Winter

There’s no better place to fully experience the winter in Quebec than in the Laurentians. At only a one-hour drive from Montreal, the Laurentians offers any winter activity you could possibly think of. Below we’ve listed a few of our … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, The Laurentians |

Discover the Holiday Arts and Crafts Exhibitions in the Laurentians!

Ready or not, winter is right around the corner and before we know it, the Holiday Season will be here. There’s no better tradition in the Laurentians to kick off the Holiday season than exploring the arts & crafts Holiday … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, The Laurentians |

A TASTE OF MAPLE FOR EASTER ! Sugaring off in Sainte- Adèle.

This weeks Special Promotions Break away from your daily routine and come relax with us at Auberge & Nordic Spa Beaux Reves. We periodically offer guests some exciting promotions throughout the season A TASTE OF MAPLE FOR EASTER ! Cabane … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves wins at the Grands Prix du Tourisme Québécois 2014

We are very proud to announce that on March 26th Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves was the recipient of the GRAND PRIX DU TOURISME QUÉBÉCOIS 2014 in the 40 units or less lodging category, for the Laurentian region. For 18 years now, … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Steps to follow for your Hydro therapy session.

HEAT UP…..for 5-10 minutes Barrel Sauna Finnish Sauna Steam Room (with cold shower) Thermal pond COOL DOWN….for 10-60 seconds Nordic Waterfall Cold shower River with natural whirlpools (May-October) Roll in the snow RELAX….for 10-15 minutes Relaxation areas (indoor & outdoor) … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Beaux Rêves Featured in The Gazette!

A great big thanks to Rochelle Lash for featuring Auberge and Spa Beaux Rêves in her Montreal Gazette travel column, Checking In. We could not be any more excited to be featured in her column, which, every week, gives readers … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

A Little Auberge Beaux Reves and Nordic spa history from Sainte-Adele in the Laurentians.

A Little Auberge Beaux Reves and Nordic spa history from Sainte-Adele in the Laurentians.   Built in the late 1940’s or early 1950’s, this original building was a multifamily duplex. Take a drive around the surrounding area and you will … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

“Le P’tit Train du Nord” Linear Park – cycling and cross country skiing

“Le P’tit Train du Nord” Linear Park Welcome to the longest linear park in Canada located in   the heart of the Laurentians via the old railway line built in the early   20th century.  The linear park     “Le … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Local Events April 2013 – in the Laurentians Saintte-Adèle

Événements locaux Avril 2013 Auberge and Spa Beaux Rêves is ideally situated in the heart of the Lauretians Sainte-Adele. Various activities are available in our region at all times. Here are a few available activities for the month of April. ENJOY!!! … Continue reading

Posted in Activities |

L’eau à la bouche closes its doors!!!

L’eau à la bouche closes its doors!!! With great regret this blog is dedicated to L’eau à la bouche a landmark establishment in the Laurentians Sainte-Adele, Quebec. Sadly, after 34 years of being an icon as a Fine dining establishment, … Continue reading

Posted in The Laurentians |

Local Events Avril 2013 – Sainte-Adèle Laurentians

Local Events Avril 2013 DANSE SOCIALE AVEC L’ORCHESTRE LE TRIOLET 10 janvier au 20 juin (les jeudis), 19 h 30 à 21 h 15 Jardins Sous la Nef (Église de Sainte-Adèle) 450 560-2562   RÉTROSPECTIVE DES OEUVRES DE MICHAEL RUBBO … Continue reading

Posted in Activities |

Great Mothers day package for great moms!!!

Special Mothers Day package (Saturday May 11 and Sunday May 12 or purchase as a gift certificate) – Access to the Spa Nordic Beaux Rêves – Breakfast or lunch – A glass of wine – Facial or pedicure (duration 1 hour) … Continue reading

Posted in Our Spa |

Romantic rooms with fireplaces, Jacuzzis – whirlpools on a majestic river front.

Romantic rooms with fireplaces, Jacuzzis – whirlpools on a majestic river front. For all the lovers looking for a romantic package to do a  little cocooning,  Auberge Beaux Reves and Nordic spa in the Laurentians Sainte-Adele offer rooms with fireplaces, … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Easter weekend and sugar shack lunch at Auberge Beaux Reves and Nordic Spa in the Laurentians.

  Easter weekend is approaching and Auberge Beaux Reves and Spa is launching it with a spa day and sugar shack meal with sugar maple taffy on snow as well as a maple cocktail. With the spring melt down beginning … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Our latest Tripadvisor review

“Rustic, relaxing & Romantic!” Reviewed 15 March 2013NEW This is the kind of spot that is laid back enough that you don’t feel like you have to have perfect makeup and hair while you enjoy the spa. Yet it is … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Dog sledding – a winter experience to discover!!!

  For all those who have never experienced dog sledding maybe this winter is the time to do so. We just had a huge snowfall, conditions are ideal and the temperature is perfect. What better than being in the nature … Continue reading

Posted in Activities |

Spring Break 2013 in the Laurentians

Ideal winter conditions for spring break at Auberge Beaux Reves and Nordic spa in the Laurentians. Laurentian spa packages available at unbeatable prices.  http://www.beauxreves.com/en/packages/ Snowmobile packages, dog sledding packages, ski packages and outdoor activities such as horseback riding, snowshoeing, cross … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Lovers Packages for two with couple treatments

Valentine’s romantic package… Are you looking for a romantic escapade or a romantic getaway package in a Laurentian Inn in the heart of the Laurentiens??? Treat your loved one to a choice of activities or visit a Nordik spa such … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Bistro Lounge Garçons and Auberge Beaux Rêves and Nordic Spa

Bistro Lounge Garçons and Auberge Beaux Rêves and Nordic Spa Chef Jean-Marc Jorand et Jean-François Daigneault invite you to discover their Bistro Lounge Garçon in Sainte-Adele, in the heart of the Laurentians. Refined gastronomy and fine cuisine, Chef Jean Marc … Continue reading

Posted in Sainte-Adele |

Valentine’s Day romantic packages in the Laurentians

Valentine’s Day romantic packages in the Laurentians That very special day is just around the corner and the Laurentians is the place to spend a memorable time with your loved one. Valentine’s Day also happens to be right in the … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Photos Laurentians 2013

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Winter activity packages in the Laurtentians, Sainte-Adèle

The Laurentians, Quebec are Canada’s winter playground offering a variety of activities for all to enjoy. Situated between Montreal and Mont-Tremblant the Laurentians are a favourite choice for weekend and day trip getaways as well as romantic packages. Auberge Beaux … Continue reading

Posted in Activities |

Winter 2012 is here, lots and lots and lots of snow!!!

Definitely a white Christmas in the Laurentians this year.  With over 100cm of white gold in the last 5 days (and still falling) it is one of the best starts to winter activities in many years. Snowmobiling, dog sledding, skiing, … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves |

Le Restaurant La Chitarra

Do you have a restaurant to recommend in the Laurentians? Auberge Beaux Rêves and spa in the Laurentians in the heart of Les Pays d’en Haut in Sainte-Adèle recommends Le Restaurant La Chitarra. Italian cuisine speciality with fresh homemade pasta … Continue reading

Posted in Sainte-Adele |

Author Archives: beauxreves

2 caractéristiques du père d’aujourd’hui en lien avec l’expérience Beaux-Rêves

Le rôle du père au sein de la famille a bien changé. Dans le passé la majorité des pères travaillaient essentiellement pour pourvoir aux besoins de la famille. Aujourd’hui, comme le rôle et les responsabilités du père et de la … Continue reading

Posted in Notre spa |

4 bienfaits à une exposition modérée au soleil

Finalement le printemps s’installe suivi bientôt par l’été ! Quelle joie de passer de plus en plus de temps à l’extérieur et de ressentir la douce chaleur du soleil sur notre peau. Il y a beaucoup d’avantages pour la santé … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les bienfaits du spa nordique, Notre spa |

Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves lance son nouveau site web

Au cours de ses derniers 20 ans d’opération, l’Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves a beaucoup évolué. Avec tous les changements et la croissance continue des technologies web, nous avons fait tout notre possible pour s’adapter en conséquence. Après plusieurs mois … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Notre spa |

Chassez la «déprime hivernale» : 5 façons dont une visite au spa nordique peut vous aider

Ça nous frappe à ce temps-ci à chaque année. Nous en avons marre du froid, de ne pas voir le soleil après 16h et nous commençons à rêver de l’eau chaude des mers du sud et des palmiers. Ça s’appelle … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Notre spa |

Célébrons le printemps !

Venez savourez notre brunch « Cabane à sucre » à Pâques   Historiquement, le concept de la Cabane à sucre fut introduit en Nouvelle France au 17 ième siècle par les colons suisses et normands. Depuis la conquête des Anglais en 1763, … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides, Notre spa, Sainte-Adèle |

En vedette: Aventures Plein Air

La série des partenaires : Activités plein air et spa pour une expérience nec plus ultra dans les Laurentides !   Durant ses vingt années d’opération, l’Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves a eu l’opportunité d’établir plusieurs partenariats fructueux avec des entreprises … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides, Sainte-Adèle |

Promotion pour les amoureux durant tout le mois de Février

Avec la Saint-Valentin qui approche, il y a de bonnes chances que vous vous demandiez quoi faire ou quoi donner à votre douce moitié. Nous travaillons tous très fort de jour en jour et la vie passe si rapidement que … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Notre spa |

Auberge et spa Beaux Rêves célèbre son 20 ième anniversaire

Le 19 janvier 2016, l’Auberge et spa Beaux rêves célébrait son 20 ième anniversaire entourée d’employés, de partenaires d’affaires, des médias locaux ainsi que la famille et des amis. Ce fut une soirée dont on se souviendra longtemps. Notre développement … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Les Laurentides : L’endroit idéal pour vos escapades hivernales en amoureux !

Si vous planifiez une escapade ou un séjour romantique avec votre douce moitié, vous trouverez dans les Laurentides, paix, tranquillité, paysages féériques et une foule d’activités palpitantes. Ce sont les raisons pour lesquelles notre auberge et spa croit que c’est … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides |

Des idées pour des cadeaux de dernière minute à notre auberge et spa dans les Laurentides

Trop débordés, vous avez attendu à la dernière minute pour vos achats des Fêtes. Pas de panique notre auberge dans les Laurentides peut vraiment vous aider ! Que ce soit pour une journée de détente à notre spa nordique ou un … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides, Notre spa, Sainte-Adèle |

20 ième anniversaire de l’Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves !

2015 est un moment clé pour notre auberge et spa dans les Laurentides. Le 15 décembre, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves fête sa 20ième année d’existence! En l’honneur de cet accomplissement significatif, nous aimerions partager avec vous un peu de … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides |

Promo des Fêtes à l’auberge et spa Beaux Rêves

Plus vous donnez, plus vous recevez ! Durant cette période de réjouissances, gâtez vos proches en leur offrant le cadeau tant désiré ; un moment vivifiant et relaxant à notre spa nordique dans les Laurentides. Et, la bonne nouvelle, est que quand … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides, Sainte-Adèle |

Foires d’artisanat et marchés de Noël dans les Laurentides édition 2015

C’est le temps de l’année où les journées raccourcissent et le vent devient plus mordant. C’est aussi la période annonciatrice des Fêtes qui arrivent à grands pas et le temps de penser au cadeau parfait pour Henriette, Aline, Germain, Mathieu, … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Les Laurentides, Sainte-Adèle |

Les soupers Fondue sont de retour les lundis soir à Sainte-Adèle !

C’est vrai! Pendant que tous les autres restaurants de Sainte-adèle sont fermés, il y a un restaurant qui est ouvert et prêt à vous servir ! Tous les lundis, réservez votre souper fondue chinoise à Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves. … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Sainte-Adèle |

Fondue Dinners are Back Monday Nights in Sainte-Adèle!

That’s right, when all the other restaurants are closed in Sainte-Adèle, there’s one place that’s open and ready to welcome you! Every Monday, reserve your Chinese Fondue Dinner at Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves.       4 Course Chinese … Continue reading

Posted in Activities, Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves, Sainte-Adele |

L’endroit idéal pour votre prochaine sortie de groupe dans les Laurentides

Vous êtes un petit groupe qui demande à se rapprocher et vous voulez renforcer l’esprit d’équipe tout en vous amusant ? Notre auberge et spa a tout ce qu’il faut pour répondre à tous les goûts et tous les besoins. Voici … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides |

Les meilleures façons d’admirer les couleurs du feuillage automnale dans les Laurentides

Vous ne les aimez peut-être pas quand elles couvrent votre terrain et les ramasser vous semble un éternel recommencement. Cependant, avouez que les nuances orangées, rouges et dorées sont absolument superbes et il n’y a pas de meilleur endroit que … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides |

Planifiez un séjour Fête du travail dans les Laurentides

La fin de semaine de la Fête du travail arrive à grands pas – les 5,6,7 septembre pour être exacte. Le moment est idéal pour une escapade en amoureux ou avec vos ami(e)s avant la fin de l’été. À moins d’une heure … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides, Sainte-Adèle |

Découvrez nos nouvelles suites ‘Signature’ dans les Laurentides

Depuis juin 2015, l’auberge et spa Beaux Rêves est heureuse de mettre à la disposition de ses invités trois nouvelles suites ‘Signature’ spacieuses et lumineuses. Ces toutes nouvelles suites offrent : Nouvelle décoration contemporaine Lit grand confort avec plateau européen Jacuzzi … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides |

Quoi faire cet été dans les Laurentides

Cet été, si vous vivez dans les Laurentides, vous avez aucune excuse de ne pas passer vos journées et soirées dehors. Par contre si vous habitez à proximité, vous avez aucune excuse de ne pas venir nous visiter ! La région … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides |

6 suggestions d’activités dans les Laurentides cet été

En été, la région des Laurentides est l’endroit idéal pour profiter du plein air, s’aventurer dans la nature et essayer une nouvelle activité. Avec ses forêts et montagnes luxuriantes et ses nombreux lacs et rivières en cascade, tout le monde … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides |

Une escapade relaxante dans les Laurentides pendant la relâche scolaire pour tous les enseignants(es) !

Attention enseignants et enseignantes du Québec et de l’Ontario ! La relâche scolaire arrive à grands pas et c’est le moment de planifier un séjour relaxant et de ressourcement. Rangez crayons, papiers et corrections dans le tiroir du bas et … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides |

6 activités à essayer cet hiver dans les Laurentides

Les Laurentides sont l’endroit idéal pour vraiment apprécier l’hiver au Québec. À seulement une heure de Montréal, notre belle région offre une foule d’activités hivernales dont certaines sont surprenantes ! Voici la liste de nos activités favorites pour profiter pleinement … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides |

Les foires d’artisanat et les marchés de Noël sont de retour dans les Laurentides !

L’hiver est à nos portes et la saison des Fêtes arrive à grand pas. Tous les ans, il n’y a pas de plus belles traditions dans les Laurentides que la tournée des foires d’artisanat et des marchés de Noël. Année … Continue reading

Posted in Activités, Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves, Les Laurentides |

Le théâtre d’été est de retour dans les Laurentides

 Théâtre d’été Le théâtre d’été est de retour dans les Laurentides dès le 12 juin au théâtre Ste-Adèle et au théâtre St-Sauveur Comme toujours, des histoires rocambolesques remplies de quiproquos amusants. Rires assurés ! Auberge & Spa Nordique Beaux Rêves … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

PÂQUES À SAVEUR D’ÉRABLE – le temps des sucres a Sainte-Adèle

Venez vous gâter chez nous ! PÂQUES À SAVEUR D’ÉRABLE –  cabane à  sucre Beaux Rêves            Samedi et dimanche de Pâques, tous les forfaits incluent notre savoureux brunch  “ cabane à sucre”. Forfait spa & brunch (samedi et dimanche) Accès au spa nordique … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves est gagnant aux Grands Prix du tourisme québécois 2014

C’est avec grande fierté que nous avons reçu le 26 mars le GRAND PRIX DU TOURISME QUÉBÉCOIS 2014 – région des Laurentides, pour la catégorie Hébergement : moins de 40 unités. Depuis maintenant 18 ans, l’Auberge & Spa Beaux Rêves … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

La thermothérapie, une question de contraste pour un bien-être optimal!

La thermothérapie, une question de contraste pour un bien-être optimal!   CHAUD…pour 5 à 10 minutes Sauna sec en baril Sauna finlandais en pierres des champs Hammam avec sa douche froide Grand bassin thermal  en pierres naturelles FROID…..pour 10 à … Continue reading

Posted in Les bienfaits du spa nordique |

Une revue de client satisfait – nous sommes #1 sur Tripadvisor

  “Belle escapade tranquille” Afin de célébrez nos 2 ans de mariage, mon mari et moi sommes allés nous faire dorloter aux Beaux Rêves. Vue splendide sur la rivière lors de massage et douce musique par la suite lorsque nous … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

La petite histoire de l’Auberge Beaux Rêves & Nordic spa à Sainte-Adèle dans les Laurentides.

La petite histoire de l’Auberge Beaux Rêves & Nordic spa à Sainte-Adèle dans les Laurentides. La bâtisse édifiée vers la fin des années 1940 ou au début des années 1950 servait à l’origine de maison jumelée multifamiliale.  Dans ce secteur … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Auberge Beaux Rêves et spa Nordique à Sainte-Adèle dans Laurentides vous offre des forfaits théâtre d’été.

Auberge Beaux Rêves et spa Nordique à Sainte-Adèle dans Laurentides vous offre des forfaits théâtre d’été  en collaboration avec le Théâtre St Sauveur. Présence d’esprits Présenté au Théâtre St Sauveur Mise en scène et adaptation de Jean-Guy Legault Texte de … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Auberge Beaux Rêves et spa Nordique à Sainte-Adèle dans Laurentides vous offre des forfaits théâtre d’été.

Auberge Beaux Rêves et spa Nordique à Sainte-Adèle dans Laurentides vous offre des forfaits théâtre d’été en collaboration avec le Théâtre Ste Adèle. Femme cherche homme désespérément   Présenté au Théâtre Sainte Adèle   Texte de : Carole Tremblay Mise … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Parc Lineaire le P’tit Train du Nord – velo – ski de fond

Parc Lineaire le P’tit Train du Nord Dans la section Rivière-du-Nord et Pays-d’en-Haut, le parc linéaire ” Le P’tit Train du Nord ” permet entre nature et villages animés, de filer sur une vingtaine de kilomètres à vélo. Au Sud, … Continue reading

Posted in Les Laurentides |

L’Eau à la Bouche ferme ses portes !!!

L’Eau à la Bouche ferme ses portes !!! Cette fois-ci notre blogue traite de la triste fermeture d’un établissement de grande renommée, une référence gastronomique qui après 34 ans d’existence ferme ses portes. Ainsi en avril 2013, le restaurant de l’Eau … Continue reading

Posted in Sainte-Adèle |

Super forfait fêtes des mères pour des super mères!!!

Forfait fêtes des mères (samedi 11 mai et dimanche 12 mai ou en certificat cadeau) – Accès au spa Nordique Beaux Rêves – Dèjeuner ou diner – Verre de vin – Facial ou pedicure (durée une heure) – Massage dètente … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Commentaire d’une cliente satisfait sur Tripadvisor

“Nous arrivons tout juste d’un séjour à l’auberge Beaux Rêves: Auberge charmante, très bien située en bordure d’une rivière… rien de plus agréable que de s’endormir au son des cascades. Cet havre de paix est magnifique, l’atmosphère est à la … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Chambres romantique avec foyer, Jacuzzi – tourbillons aux abords d’une rivière majestique

Chambres romantique avec foyer, Jacuzzi – tourbillons aux abords d’une rivière majestique Pour tous les amoureux à la recherche d’un séjour forfait romantique pour faire du cocooning  Auberge Beaux Reves et Spa Nordique a Sainte-Adèle dans les Laurentides vous offre … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Le spectacle de variété le plus populaire au Québec présenté à Sainte-Adèle

  La Vie à deux de Marie-Eve Janvier et Jean-François Breau: le spectacle de variété le plus populaire au Québec présenté à Sainte-Adèle! Samedi 20 avril à 20h – Salle Augustin-Norbert-Morin       Sainte-Adèle, le 28 mars 2013 – … Continue reading

Posted in Les Laurentides |

Fin semaine de pâques et diner cabane a sucre à l’auberge Beaux Rêves et Spa Nordique

  La fin semaine de pâque approche et Auberge Beaux Reves et Spa Nordique lance le weekend avec une journée spa et reps du midi style cabane à sucre avec la tir sur neige et cocktail d’érable. Avec la fond … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Zone Infra rouge à l’auberge Beaux Reves et Spa Laurentides

Zone Infra rouge à l’auberge Beaux Reves et Spa Laurentides fût très agréable pour la détente après un sauna ou bain vapeur. Nous installations maintenant comprends : deux Zones Infra rouge, trois spa extérieure, deux saunas secs,  un bain vapeur … Continue reading

Posted in Notre spa |

Événements en mars dans les Laurentides

EXPOSITION TOILES EN MANTEAU BLANC 1er décembre au 30 mars Studio de l’artiste-peintre Gordon Harrison Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson 450 228-2539 www.gordonharrisongallery.com   DANSE SOCIALE AVEC L’ORCHESTRE LE TRIOLET 10 janvier au 20 juin (les jeudis), 19 h 30 à 21 h 15 … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Le traineau à chien – une expérience hivernal à vivre!!!

  Pour tous ceux qui n’ai-j’amias essayer l’expérience de forfait  traineau a chien, peut être cette hiver est le meilleur temps pour vous de l’essayer.  Nous venons tous juste d’avoir un borde de neige extraordinaire, les conditions sont idéal et … Continue reading

Posted in Activités |

La relâche dans les Laurentides

Conditions hivernal idéal pour la relâche dans les Laurentides. Forfait spa Laurentides à l’auberge Beaux Rêves et Nordique Spa disponible pour vous à prix imbattables. http://www.beauxreves.com/forfaits/ Les forfaits motoneige, forfaits traineau à chien. Forfait ski et activités plein aire tel … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

La St. Valentin – spécial certificat cadeau – Nous payons les taxes!!!

  Votre horaire ne vous laisse pas passer le weekend de St. Valentin dans les Laurentides. Pourquoi ne pas acheter un certificat cadeau pour votre amour? Auberge Beaux Reves et Spa Nordique va payer les taxes sur tous les certificats … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Forfait Amoureux pour deux avec soins en couple.

Forfait romantique st. Valentin… Vous êtes à la recherché d’une escapade romantique ou un forfait amoureux dans une Auberge Laurentides au cœur des payée d’en haut?? Gâter votre amoureux avec plusieurs choix d’activités ou visiter un Nordique spa tel qu’Auberge Beaux … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |

Bistro Lounge Garçons et Auberge Beaux Rêves et Nordique Spa

Chef Jean-Marc Jorand et Jean-François Daigneault vous invitent à découvrir leur Bistro Lounge Garçons à Sainte-Adèle au cœur des Spas Laurentides. La gastronomie et la fine cuisine vous attendent. Chef Jean Marc a développé une réputation extraordinaire au fil des … Continue reading

Posted in Sainte-Adèle |

Plaisirs gourmands à Sainte-Adèle!

Auberge Beaux Rêves et Spa à Sainte-Adèle vous annonce une autre occasion de venir découvrir notre petit coin en paradis au cœur des Laurentides dans les pays d’en haut. Non seulement que vous pouvez passer un moment de détente avec … Continue reading

Posted in Activités |

La Saint Valentin dans les Laurentides

  Un weekend d’amoureux à l’auberge Beaux Rêves et Spa Nordique à Sainte-Adèle est au rendez vous! Forfait luxe intime est un des choix très populaires pour cette occasion spécial à souligner. Pour plus  de détails consultez  forfaits réguliers De plus, … Continue reading

Posted in Activités |

Les Activités d’hiver dans les Laurentides, Sainte-Adèle

Les Activités d’hiver dans les Laurentides, Sainte-Adèle. Les Laurentides, Québec sont le terrain de jeux d’hiver de Canada qui vous offrent une variétés d’activités pour le bonheur de tous. Situé entre Montreal et Mont – Tremblant les Laurentides sont le … Continue reading

Posted in Activités |

Photos Laurentides Jan 2013

Posted in Photos Laurentides - Auberge Beaux Reves |

Neige, neige, neige l’hiver 2012 est arrivé

C’est année on va avoir un noël blanche dans les Laurentides. Avec plus de 100cm d’or blanc,  les dernier 5 jours (et ça tombe encore) ça va être un des meilleurs débuts d’hiver depuis longtemps. La motoneige, traineau à chien, … Continue reading

Posted in Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves |